RPA Policy Board Voting Members As of 7-2020

Don Thiltgen Milt Kramer Kelley Deutmeyer Chair Vice-Chair Secretary Section 1 (a) **County Board of Supervisors** Jackson County Jack Willey (proxy Vacant) Clinton County Tom Determann (proxy Todd Kinney) Delaware County Jeff Madlom (proxy Anthony Bardgett) Dubuque County Dave Baker (proxy Jay Wickham) Mayor or designated Representative of cities with a population of at least Section 1 (b) 5000 DeWitt Don Thiltgen (proxy Steve Lindner) Scott Maddasion (proxy Jason Craft) Clinton (proxy Matt Brooke) (proxy Bill Schemers) (proxy Julie Allesee) (proxy PaulGassman) Manchester Milt Kramer (proxy Tim Vick) Maquoketa Don Schwenker (proxy Gerald Smith) (proxy DianeFrandsen) Section 1 (c) Mayors of formally designated representative of city governments chosen by caucus of cities under 5000 population, Clinton County Andrew Kida (Camanche) Delaware County Linda Gaul (Earlville)(Proxy Donna Boss) Dubuque County Mick Michel (Dversville) Jackson County Dave Heiar (Maq.)(proxy Nic Hockenberry) Representation of the lowa Department of Transportation, Federal Highway

Section 1 (d) Representation of the Iowa Department of Transportation, Federal Highway Administration and the Federal Transit Administration (non-voting members)

IA DOT	Craig Markely	(proxy Sam Shea)
FHWA	Karen Bobo	(proxy Darla Hugaboom)
FTA	Mokhtee Ahmad	(proxy Mark Bechtel)

Section 1 (e) A formally designated representative of any other public board or commission having jurisdiction in the operation of transportation facilities: as such board or commission may hereafter become signatory to this Agreement at the consent of the Policy Board

East Central Intergovernmental Association	Kelley Deutmeyer	(ECIA)
Transit Representative	Larry McDevitt	(RTA)